I weep for humanity

A guy named liberty_dane wrote the following on Twitter tonight:

Whats up in Malmø with the riots at schools? Is it (again) immigrants and muslims causing problems? Media does not tell us#svpol

I replied:

@liberty_dane Students from ONE school rioting, in GOTHENBURG, not Malmö. And no, it´s not immigrants and muslims..

@lillasolstrale Proof? Link?

 

@liberty_dane @lillasolstrale http://www.bbc.co.uk/news/world-europe-20774640 …. Nothing in any swedish newspaper, or any account at all on riots in Malmö for a while.

@lillasolstrale Yes, I was wrong – Göteborg not Malmø. But it is muslim immigrants and honor-craphttp://snaphanen.dk/2012/12/19/live-streaming-fra-goteborg/ …
@liberty_dane @lillasolstrale Ok, Frihed, you have proof of that?

@lillasolstrale Thats what I read in free media. Like the link I provided

@liberty_dane Hahahahaha, you´ve got to be kidding me… oh, the humanity.
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment